Launched
Outlook: Folder Deletion Warning for Rules
From Microsoft's description: “You'll be prompted to review or update affected rules before the folder is removed.”
Outlook will show warning when you try to delete a folder that's used in a rule. This helps prevent accidental rule breakage and ensures your email flow remains uninterrupted. You'll be prompted to review or update affected rules before the folder is removed. #newoutlookforwindows
Affected: Outlook